Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 01 MAY 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 01 MAY 2024 AS THE COURT SHALL FUNCTION

AT SHIMLA, CIRCUIT BENCH, SHIMLA

NOTE :-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 31

Serial 01 - For Reply

Serial 02 to 13 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 14 to 22 - Covered Matters Serial 23 to 31 - Hearing/Directions

Note: Scheduled Cases Serial 01 to 31 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer.

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	/ TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 449 of 2024, MA 181 of 2024, MA 1956 of 2023, MA 1164 of 2023 and OA 1056 of 2023	Sgt A Nirmal Austan	Union of India and others	Amit Pandey/ In person	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	AF
2	MA (E) 983 of 2022 in TA 01 of 2018 (arising out of OA 138 of 2017)	Singh (Retd) (since deceased) through wife Smt Paramjit Kaur		Lt Col Naresh Ghai (Retd)	Sangeeta Dubey Sr PC	A
3	MA (E) 690 of 2022 in OA 4174 of 2018	Jagdish Chand	Union of India & Others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
4	MA (E) 1169 of 2022 in OA 334 of 2018	Smt Rukmini Devi	Union of India & Others	RS Kalkal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
5	MA (E) 591 of 2020 in OA 2835 of 2019	Dev Raj Sharma	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
6	MA (E) 13 of 2020 in OA 979 of 2019	Desh Raj	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	MK Sharma CGC	А
7	MA (E) 264 of 2022 in OA 801 of 2020	Rajbir Singh Malik	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC	А
8	MA (E) 689 of 2022 in OA 512 of 2020	Sher Singh	Union of India & Others	Rup Lal Bhardwaj	AS Thakur Sr PC	А

9	MA (E) 435 of 2022 in OA 861 of 2021	Krishan Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Rachna Rudra CGC	Α
10	MA (E) 195 of 2024 in OA 3281 of 2019	(since deceased) through Smt Paramjeet Kaur, LRs	Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	А
11	MA (E) 196 of 2024 in OA 999 of 2021	Milap Chand	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary Sr PC	Α
12	MA (E) 197 of 2024 in OA 3193 of 2017	Ashok Kumar	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
13	MA (E) 198 of 2024 in OA 2313 of 2018	•	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	А
14	OA 1446 of 2021	Jitender Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	Α
15	OA 68 of 2022	Nagar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AS Thakur, Sr PC	А
16	OA 234 of 2022	Brij Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	Parveen	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	Α
17	OA 332 of 2022	Naib Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rahul Verma CGC	Α
18	OA 532 of 2022	Suba Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	Α
19	OA 1260 of 2022	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Davinder Singh Dadwal CGC	А
20	OA 1866 of 2022	Smt Bachuli Devi	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
	OA 331 of 2023	Raj Kumar Gautam	and others	VS Rathee	Hitesh Sood, CGC	Α
22	OA 427 of 2023	Satyavan Singh	Union of India and others	Raj Kapoor Malik	CGC	AF
23	MA 257 of 2022 in OA 1692 of 2014	Sube Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
24	OA 1696 of 2014	Narain Kumar	Union of India and others	Harish Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	Α
25	OA 528 of 2019	Sat Pal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
26	OA 1112 of 2020	Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	None	А
27	MA 665 of 2021 and OA 940 of 2021	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A

28	OA 1172 of 2022	Balwan Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC for R. No. 1 to 4 and Rohit Ummatt for R-5	А
29	OA (Appeal) 1445 of 2022	Jaspinder Singh	Union of India and others	Deepak Bansal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	Α
30	OA 81 of 2023	Harbans Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
31	OA 880 of 2023	Rachpal Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А

Section officer 30-Apr-24